For more Information call Follow us on: Twitter Facebook Google Plus Youtube Linkedin

HOME  /  About  /  Governing Board

Governing Board

Yorkville University has assembled a broad-based Governing Board whose role is to provide guidance, feedback, and periodic advice with respect to University operations, planning, student service, faculty and program development, and external relations.

The following individuals currently serve on the Yorkville University Board of Governors:

Dr. Rick Davey
President, Yorkville University

Dr. Ron McDonald
Vice President Academic, Yorkville University

Dr. Seth Crowell
Former Vice President Academic, Crandall University, Moncton, New Brunswick

Mr. Gord Glazier
Senior Vice President of Finance, Yorkville University

Dr. Catherine Henderson
Past President, Ontario College of Art and Design
Past President, Centennial College

Ms. Erin Keough
Online Learning Consultant

Dr. Michael Markovitz
Executive Vice-Chair and Treasurer of the Board

Dr. Terry Miosi, Ph.D.
Past Acting Director Ontario Post-secondary Education
Quality Assessment Board Secretariat, Hamilton, Ontario

Dr. Paul Roach
Psychologist, Saint John, New Brunswick

Mr. Eric Roher
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, Secretary of the Board, Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Jacquelyn Scott
Former President, Cape Breton University, Sydney, Nova Scotia


Click here for more information on the Yorkville University Governance (PDF).

Back to Top